«Happy Couple»
Русский
Язык:

Kita

Kita
Была давно
33 года,
Водолей,
Саратов, Россия
I am veterinary doctor. My advantages - mind, independence, eccentricity. People think I am the ice girl, but it only seems. Few men understand me. But I trust that I will find the man which will understand me without words. I love a jazz, good films. I love St.-Petersburg. Can we will go there together with you?... At my home there live 2 polecats and a dog by name of Tosha.I love the good coffee, interesting conversation, sometimes I like argue. :) I the modest person, but can protect myself and close people.
Знакомства:
Ищу:
Парня
В возрасте:
26-40 лет
Для:
Дружбы, Отношений, Брака / Создания семьи
Кого я хочу встретить:
I want to find the person who will make me happy. I want to meet the loyal friend and the fine lover. I want to live with him interesting life. If you clever, serious also appreciate in women - mind, I for you. I search for the independent man who was already defined in that of that it wants. If you want friendship I too agree. Growth and weight have no special value. I search for a related soul and the good person. Material security too isn't important. For me are important - honesty, morals, decency, resoluteness.
Обо мне:
Семейное положение:
Холост / Не замужем
Внешний вид:
Цвет глаз:
Серый
© Copyright «Happy Couple» 2002-2019.Все права защищены.
Powered By © «Multi CMS» 2002-2019.
Script version 3.1.0, Page processed in 0.0258 sec., Total queries 9 - 0.0045 sec., Php processed in 0.0213 sec., Domain detected in 0.0006 sec., Page detected in 0.0002 sec., Template detected in 0.0013 sec.