«Happy Couple» - Dating site to meet your soulmate
English
Language:

Mischell Mcilwain

Mischell Mcilwain
Was during week
32 y/o,
Capricorn,
Plant City, United States
Well this is a little about me, I am 5'11 tall. My name is Mischell 32 single never married with no kids, My Dad is from Turkey, and My Mom is from South African, I've lost my both parents some years ago, I was born in Cape, Town South African..., I live in plant city, FL with my mom relatives now. I work in a store as sales cashier, we buy and sell antiques and art, I get it at auction, and sell in various ways i am the only daughter of my parents and i am tired of been lonely in my life. I am ready to found my soul mate anywhere in the word and meet him anywhere in the world, i am a fun loving and loyal person, i love to help others, i am drama free, and i think myself to be a good person. I do not judge the image i see but the person i get to know, beauty is only skin deep. I never cheated and i am a one-man woman, i do not like to argue, but i do like to discuss problems and come to a solution. I am a very free simple person. Life for me has been kinder hard and now i am looking for someone to sweep me off my feet, i want to know how it feels not to cry, i want to know how it feels to be in love, i want to know how it feels to be happy, i want to know how it feels to be alive, if you can show me all this then you are my guy.
Dating:
Seeking:
Man
Aged between:
45-90 y/o
For:
Friendship, Relationships, Marriage
Want to meet:
I'm looking for a loving, caring, fair man to give him everything I have, all the life I possess, all the feelings I have inside I'm very understanding, loving and affectionate person, and I'm seeking for the same qualities in my future mate, I want him to be family-oriented, with traditional values and serious attitude towards life, marriage and general relationship between a man and a woman. If he was in the company of other ladies I trust he will be faithful and I'll be the one to please him in any way, not some other lady, in public or in private. I am looking for a man that need love and a man that is ready to be loved. A man that will be loving and. A man that is responsible and a man that is hardworking, A man that has love in abundance and is Ready to give it out...a man that needs care and support in life; A man that will be there for me In The Good and Bad time of my life..a man that we will live together and bear children if possible and a man that will love our kids and take good care of them and a man that we both will be happy together.
About me:
Marital status:
Single
Childrens:
No, but I would like kids someday
Education:
High School
Ocupation:
Sales
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Languages spoken:
English
Appearance:
Height:
180 cm
Weight:
80 kg
Eye color:
Blue
Hair color:
Red
Ethnicity:
Mixed
Body type:
Average
© Copyright «Happy Couple» 2002-2019.All Rights Reserved.
Powered By © «Multi CMS» 2002-2019.
Script version 3.1.0, Page processed in 0.0464 sec., Total queries 7 - 0.0046 sec., Php processed in 0.0418 sec., Domain detected in 0.0012 sec., Page detected in 0.0002 sec., Template detected in 0.0021 sec.